814f103bb4 · fix: links cache TTL 1h -> 20m · Updated 2026-09-14 06:51:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?