86d7ff8705 · Merge the auto-created README from the remote · Updated 2026-10-16 23:55:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?